You are here

Administrative Orders

Requirements for Service on Creditor Mailing Matrix

Date:
Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Suspension of LBR 3016(c) Regarding Chapter 13 Trustees' Fees

Date:
Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Closing of Clerk's Office (Investiture Ceremony of John T. Gregg)

Date:
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Closing of Clerk's Office (Investiture Ceremony of James W. Boyd)

Date:
Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Closing of Clerk's Office (Monday, January 6, 2014, due to inclement & hazardous weather conditions)

Date:
Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Deferral of Motion Fees for Section 363(f) Sales

Date:
Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Continued Operations During Lapse in Appropriations

Date:
Friday, October 11, 2013

Appointment of the Hon. Scott W. Dales as Chief Judge of the US Bankruptcy Court

Date:
Monday, September 16, 2013

Closing of Clerk's Office

Date:
Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Revised Local Bankruptcy Rules 

Date:
Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Pages