You are here

Administrative Orders

In Re: Filing of Payment Advices pursuant to 11 U.S.C. §521(a)(1)(B)(iv)

Date:
Monday, November 28, 2005

Adoption of Interim Bankruptcy Rules

Date:
Wednesday, October 19, 2005

Version 2.7 CM/ECF System Upgrade for the Bankruptcy Abuse Prevention and Consumer Protection Act of 2005

Date:
Wednesday, October 12, 2005

Adoption of Interim Bankruptcy Rules

Date:
Wednesday, September 28, 2005

Bankruptcy Appellate Panel for the Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals

Date:
Thursday, September 8, 2005

Relocation of Grand Rapids Bankruptcy Court

Date:
Wednesday, August 3, 2005

Clerk's Authority to Address Motion for Leave to file Conventionally

Date:
Thursday, January 27, 2005

Debtors who file a subsequent bankruptcy case

Date:
Friday, January 14, 2005

Mandatory Electronic Case Filing (ECF)

Date:
Wednesday, July 14, 2004

Amendment to Administrative Procedures (re: Electronic Filing)

Date:
Thursday, April 29, 2004

Pages